What differences can I expect now that my Gizmos account is rostered by my school?

Follow

The combination of Single Sign and rostering services provide a more seemless and integrated Gizmos experience. However, you may notices some differences with regard to logging in and managing your classes. Namely:

1. Teachers and students should now log in through their school's portal and select the link to ExploreLearning.

2. Teachers can no longer add or remove classes.

3. Teachers can no longer modify their class rosters

4. Teachers can no longer change their Account Profile

Because user information and class rosters are uploaded by the school, teachers no longer need the ability to edit these settings. That said, if you find some incorrect information in your Gizmos account, please contact your school or district's IT support staff, or email support@explorelearning.com.

 

Powered by Zendesk