Deleting a Student

Follow

To delete a student from your class, first select the Class Management tab in your Teacher Account.

  • Click the checkbox to the right of the student name.
  • Choose the name of the student you would like to delete from your class, and click the Delete
  • When you receive a warning that the account of the student you selected will be deleted and all their data will be removed from Reflex, select the Delete button again to remove the account. Click Save to complete the process.

 

Related articles:

Enrolling students in a class

Removing students from a class

Moving a student to a different class or teacher

Powered by Zendesk