Deleting a student

Follow

To delete a student from your class, first select the Classes tab in your Teacher Account.

  • Select Add/Remove Student at the bottom of your class roster list.
  • Choose the name of the student you would like to delete from your class, and click the Delete
  • When you receive a warning that the account of the student you selected will be deleted and all their data will be removed from Reflex, select the Delete button again to remove the account. Click Save to complete the process.

 

Related articles:

Enrolling students in a class

Removing students from a class

Moving a student to a different class or teacher

Powered by Zendesk