If I lose connection to the Internet, do I have to start over in my session?

Follow

If the Internet disconnects while you are using Reflex, you have approximately ten minutes to log back in before Reflex restarts the session.

When you login within that time, Reflex returns to a point in the session closest to where you lost your connection. Otherwise Reflex restarts at Fact Fair.

Any progress towards Green Light is saved unless you did not complete Fact Fair prior to losing connection. You have until the end of the day (12:00 am CST) to complete the saved progress.

Powered by Zendesk