Deleting students

Follow

To delete students from Reflex, first select the Users tab in your Administrator Account.

  • Select the Student tab from the upper left of your roster list.
  • Choose the name(s) of the student(s) you would like to delete from your class.
  • Select Delete from the bottom left.

Please note the Delete button is not active until a student is highlighted. To highlight multiple students, hold the Ctrl or Shift key.

Deleted account can be resurrected by adding the student back with the same Last Name and Student ID. It may take up to 24 hours for all their fluency data to populate their account after the recovery.

 

Related articles:

Importing students via CSV file

Updating and Promoting students via CSV file

Powered by Zendesk